JOIN US
follow us Follow Piranha on Twitter like us Like Piranha on Facebook

What's on this week – Christmas & New Year special

Home Forums Training What's on this week – Christmas & New Year special

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Dave O’Shea 5 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #14060

    Dave O’Shea
    Participant

    Hi all,

    Given the time of year we want to lay out the training for the next 2 weeks or so below. There is some disruption to the usual schedule so please bear this in mind. Consider posting up on the WA groups if you are looking for some ad hoc training during this time.

    Wednesday 19th December
    8.00pm Turbo Session with Ian Cassidy at Star of the Sea, Sandymount.

    Thursday 20th December
    7.00am Swim Session – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Ewa
    7.30pm Turbo Session with Ian Cassidy at Suttonians RFC Hall, Sutton.
    8.00pm No Run Session – Members encouraged to run circa 40 minutes
    Maria & Gary will be back in the New year

    Friday 21st December
    7.00am Swim – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Anthony
    7.00am Swim at UCD with Jack – All levels

    Saturday 22nd December
    8.15am – 9.45am Swim Session – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Niall

    Sunday 23rd December
    No training

    Monday 24th December
    No training – Christmas Eve

    Tuesday 25th December
    No training – Christmas Day

    Wednesday 26th December
    No turbo session – St. Stephen’s Day

    Thursday 27th December
    9am-10am – Member led swim in WW

    Friday 28th December
    9am-10am – Member led swim in WW
    9am-10am – Member led swim in UCD

    Saturday 29th December
    9:00-10:30am Swim Session – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Niall

    Sunday 30th December
    No training

    Monday 31st January
    No training – New Year’s Eve

    Tuesday 1st January
    No training – New Year’s Eve

    Wednesday 2nd January
    8.00pm Turbo Session with Ian Cassidy at Star of the Sea, Sandymount.

    Thursday 3rd January
    7.00am Swim Session – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Ewa.
    8.00pm Run Session, all levels. Coach – Gary. Irishtown Stadium, meeting point is on the track.

    Friday 4th January
    7.00m Swim – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Anthony
    7.00am Swim at UCD with Jack.

    Saturday 5th January
    8.15am – 9.45am Swim Session – All Levels – Westwood. Coach – Niall

    Sunday 6th January
    Sunday spin, member-led. Further details during the week.
    7.30pm – 8.30pm Swim Session Westwood – Improver & Intermediates. Led by John Lyons

    Enjoy the Christmas period.
    Lots of love.
    Killa Vanilla Nolan

    • This topic was modified 5 months, 4 weeks ago by  Dave O'Shea.
    • This topic was modified 5 months, 2 weeks ago by  Dave O'Shea.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

TWITTER @piranhatri

Follow @piranhatri on twitter.

UPCOMING EVENTS

VIEW FULL CALENDAR
follow us Follow Piranha on Twitter like us Like Piranha on Facebook
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Loading...